Oct 13, 2018

It’s official. Jerome Mazza’s OUTLAW SON album’s release date is November 23, 2018. All preorders will be signed by Jerome.

The follow up album to Pinnacle Point’s WINDS OF CHANGE ALBUM will be released April 2020.

The Black Butterfly Album Has Been Released

Click Here To Purchase This Album


Musicians are :

Steve Walsh:  Lead and backing vocals, piano
Tommy Denander:  All guitars and keyboards
Jerome Mazza:  Lead vocals on tracks 5, 7 and 11
Steve Overland:  Backing vocals
Brian Anthony:  Bass and string arrangements
Peter Yttergren:  Drums and percussion


Produced by Khalil Turk and Tommy Denander
Mixed and mastered by Brian J Anthony
Executive producer: Khalil Turk for Escape Music Ltd.
Logo & cover design by Eric Philippe



Track List:

1. BORN IN FIRE   3:32  (duet with Jerome Mazza)
2. THE PIPER   6:02
4. DEAR KOLINDA   4:59
5. WINDS OF WAR   4:45 (Jerome Mazza – Lead Vocals)
7. NOW UNTIL FOREVER   4:38 (Jerome Mazza – Lead Vocals)
8. WARSAW   4:49
11. MERCY ON ME   4:58 (Jerome Mazza – Lead Vocals)


All songs by Walsh & Denander except Tracks 5 & 7 by Walsh, Denander & Ousey and Track 11 by Overland & Denander


As the former lead vocalist and keyboards player for the American Classic and Progressive rock band Kansas, Steve Walsh is the voice behind the hits “Carry on my Wayward Son”, “Point of Know Return”, “Dust in the Wind” and “All I Wanted”.


As a songwriter Steve is well known for penning a classic tune and his wide range of musical influences can be heard on his previous solo releases as well as the melodic rock band “Streets”. He has also contributed his vocal talents to more than a dozen projects by other artists covering a variety of musical genres.


Steve is well known for his dynamic live performances, passionate vocals and multi instrumental talents on stage. In addition to keyboards Steve has played Congas, Harmonica, Glockenspiel, in short, an all-round great musician.


Through their good friend Mike Slamer (Streets / Steelhouse Lane) Mike introduced Steve to Khalil and they hit it off instantly and Khalil invited Steve to guest on Radioactive “F4UR” album to sing one song and after that he was delighted to record an album for the label.


Khalil had a few ideas and one of which was to involve a singer named Jerome Mazza to sing a duet on “Born In Fire”.. Khalil had discovered Jerome on YouTube singing for his band “Pinnacle Point”. Jerome is also the voice behind the second album by Angelica and was honored to be asked to sing a duet on the album with Steve and we asked if he could contribute more. As Jerome has such a fantastic voice it was an easy decision to make and the result is explosive!


Black Butterfly is everything you would expect it to be from someone like Steve Walsh, the man is a legend and this album oozes quality from start to finish. This is the album everyone is talking about, and its finally here..

August 6th, 2017

Jerome has had the extreme pleasure of making a guest appearance on Steve Walsh’s latest album.  Steve asked Jerome to sing a duet with him on a song from Steve’s new album.  The song is called “Born in Fire”.


Jerome will also being singing solo on 4 more songs on Steve’s new album!!!  The album is scheduled to be released in November of this year!

March 24th, 2017


I am very happy to announce that the Pinnacle Point album was released on March the 23rd through Perris Records. You can check out a track called “Damage Is Done” by clicking right here and order the album directly through Perris Records right here.



NEH Records says Pinnacle Point – Winds of Change #18 best selling album of April

1. Crazy Lixx – Ruff Justice
2. Bai Bang – Rock Of Life
3. Rockett Love – Grab The Rocket
4. Warrant – Cherry Pie
5. Treat – Captured Live The Road More Or Less Traveled DE
6. Warrant – Dirty Rotten Stinking Filthy Rich
7. Walk On Fire – Mind Over Matter
8. Unruly Child – Reigning Frogs Box Set
9. Adrenaline Rush – Soul Survivor
10. Art Nation – Liberation
11. Acacia Avenue – Cold
12. Vescera – Beyond The Fight
13. Eclipse – Monumentum
14. Brother Firetribe – Sunbound
15. Bonfire – Byte The Bullet
16. Sideburn – Electrify
17. Deep Purple – Infinite Deluxe Edition
***18. Pinnacle Point – Winds Of Change***
19. Viana – Viana
20. House Of Lords – Saint Of The Lost Souls
21. Labyrinth – Architecture Of A God
22. Shotgun Symphony – The Last Symphony
23. Astral Doors – Black Eyed Children
24. Great Lefty – Live Forever – Tribute To Tony Iommi
25. Kings Of Broadway – Kings Of Broadway
26. Elements Of Frictions – Elements Of Frictions
27. Windsor Drive – Windsor Drive
28. Circus Maximus – Nine
29. Lionville – A World Of Fools
30. One Desire – One Desire